Ohio Program for Campus Safety & Mental Health

As an institution of creative professionals, we educate thought-leaders with the courage to see their contributions meeting the needs of the 21st century.

Awardees for Fiscal Year 2023

Antioch College

Central State University

Child & Adolescent Behavioral Health

Child Guidance & Family Solutions

Mental Health Recovery Board of Wayne and Holmes County

Mount Vernon Nazarene University

NAMI Southwest Ohio

Ohio Guidestone

University of Rio Grande and Rio Grande Community College

Tiffin University

Ursuline College


Awardees for Fiscal Year 2022

Bowling Green State University

Central State University

Child and Adolescent Behavioral Health

Cuyahoga Community College

Mental Health, Addiction and Recovery Services Board of Lorain County

NAMI Southwest Ohio

Ohio University Chillicothe

Recovery Board of Wayne & Holmes County

Wittenberg University

University of Toledo