About The College

Our Partners

Partners in Higher Education

The College of Pharmacy at NEOMED offers the doctor of pharmacy program in partnership with members of a unique educational network composed of:

  • The University of Akron
  • Cleveland State University
  • Kent State University
  • Youngstown State University


While applicants from institutions across Ohio and nationwide will be considered for admission, students from our partner universities will receive preferential consideration for admission. Students who complete preprofessional pharmacy studies at any of these four institutions will be eligible to apply for one of the institution’s designated seats in the professional program.

Partners in Pharmacy Practice & Training

The College of Pharmacy partners with many nationally recognized pharmacy chains, locally-owned pharmacies, hospitals, health centers, associations and other locations to provide pharmacy practice opportunities and training to its students.


Phone: 800.686.2511
Contact Form


College of Pharmacy at NEOMED