News & Stories

Future Pharmacist Wins National Scholarship

Tyler Lynn, a rising third-year Northeast Ohio Medical University College of Pharmacy student, has been named as one of eight 2019 Independent Pharmacy Cooperative (IPC) scholarship recipients.

An essay by Lynn (pictured center, in the back row, wearing white) on his most memorable Independent Pharmacy Conference experience was selected as one of eight winning entries at the ninth annual Independent Pharmacy Conference held in San Antonio.

Each scholarship recipient will be awarded $1,500 to help further their education.

Read more about the 2019 IPC scholarship recipients.