Executive Management Team

Julie M. Aultman, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Graduate Studies

Marc D. Basson, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A.

Marc D. Basson, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A.

Dean, College of Medicine

Frank Beck, D.D.S.

Interim Inaugural Dean
The Bitonte College of Dentistry

C. Forrest Faison, M.D.

Interim Provost

Rebecca Z. German, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research

Roderick L. Ingram Sr., M.B.A.

Vice President for Communications
Chief Marketing Officer

Lacey A. Madison, M.B.A., M.Ed, LSSBB

Vice President for Strategy and Transformation

Doreen K. Riley, M.S.

Vice President for Advancement

John J. Stilliana, M.A.

Vice President for Government Relations and External Affairs

Mary Taylor, M.Tax., CPA

Senior Vice President for Operations and Finance

Katherine Tromp, Pharm.D.

Interim Dean, College of Pharmacy


Board of Trustees

Office of the President

President engagement request
Thank you for your interest in having Dr. Langell speak at your event.

Contact us

Office of the President

Office of the President
Northeast Ohio Medical University
4209 State Route 44
PO Box 95
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

Have a question about admissions, financial aid, employment or any other area of the University? Please use this form.