The College of Medicine at NEOMED is comprised of 13 departments.

Departments In The College Of Pharmacy

The College of Pharmacy at NEOMED is comprised of two departments—pharmaceutical sciences and pharmacy practice.

Visit the departments in the College of Pharmacy

Questions? Please Contact:

Main Campus
Phone: 800.686.2511

Contact Us Form