About

Graduate Faculty Council

The Graduate Faculty Council is the graduate faculty representative body providing oversight and administration of the graduate curriculum and programming.

Chair

Steven Schmidt, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Graduate Studies and Vice President for Research
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Vice Chair

Christian Ritter, Ph.D.

(Current term ends in 2021)
Vice Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
Professor, Department of Psychiatry
jritter@neomed.edu

Administrative Support

Nona Hose

Executive Administrative Assistant, College of Graduate Studies and Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
nhose@neomed.edu

Council Members

Julie Aultman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine
Program Director, Bioethics Certificate Program
jmaultma@neomed.edu

Kristin Baughman, Ph.D.

(Current term ends in 2021)
Associate Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine
kbaughma@neomed.edu

Natalie Bonfine, Ph.D.

(Current term ends in 2021)
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry
nbonfine@neomed.edu

Samuel Crish II, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Program Director, Biomedical Sciences Program
scrish@neomed.edu

Angelo Delucia, Ph.D.

(Current term ends in 2021)
Associate Professor, Department of Integrative Medical Sciences
ald@neomed.edu

Alexander Galazyuk, Ph.D.

(Current term ends in 2021)
Associate Professor, Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
agalaz@neomed.edu

Jennifer Gay

(Current term ends in 2020)
Student Representative, Biomedical Sciences
jgay@neomed.edu

Denise Inman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Program Director, Integrated Pharmaceutical Medicine
dinman@neomed.edu

Amy Lee, M.D., M.P.H., M.B.A.

Associate Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine
Program Director, Consortium of Eastern Ohio Master of Public Health
afl@neomed.edu

Ashley Myer

(Current term ends in 2020)
Student Representative, Medical Ethics and Humanities
amyer@neomed.edu

Stacey Schneider, Pharm.D.

(Current term ends in 2021)
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice
sschneider@neomed.edu

Christopher Vinyard, ph.d.

Associate Professor, Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
Program Director, Modern Anatomical Sciences
cvinyard@neomed.edu

June Yun, Ph.D.

(Current term ends in 2021)
Associate Professor, Department of Integrative Medical Sciences
jyun@neomed.edu

Meeting Minutes

Contact

Nona Hose
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330.325.6499
Email: nhose@neomed.edu