Medical Ethics & Humanities Graduate Program

Program Faculty

Rachel Bracken, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Family and Community Medicine
Phone: 330.325.6447
Email: rbracken@neomed.edu

Kimberly Garchar, Ph.D.
Faculty
College of Graduate Studies
Email:kgarchar@neomed.edu

Brian Harrell
Faculty
College of Graduate Studies
Email: bharrell@neomed.edu

Hillary Nunn
Faculty
College of Graduate Studies
Email: nunn@uakron.edu

Kathryn Westlake, Pharm.D.
Faculty
College of Graduate Studies
Email: kwestlake@neomed.edu

Daniel Yozwiak
Faculty
College of Graduate Studies
Email: dyozwiak@neomed.edu

Advisement Faculty

Deborah Barnbaum, Ph.D.
Professor & Health Care Ethics Coordinator
Kent State University
Email: dbarnbau@kent.edu

Matthew Crawford, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator
Kent State University
Email: mcrawf11@kent.edu

John Huss, Ph.D.
Professor
University of Akron
Email: jh76@uakron.edu

Douglas Snyder, M.D.
Faculty
College of Graduate Studies

Contact

College of Graduate Studies
Emailcogs.staff@neomed.edu
Phone: 330.325.6499

Medical Ethics & Humanities

College of Graduate Studies