Human Resources

Holiday Schedule

2020-21

Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day (observed)
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Columbus Day (first floater)
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Presidents Day (second floater)
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day

Contact

Office of Human Resources
Office: 330.325.6729
Email: hroffice@neomed.edu