Human Resources

Holiday Schedule

2021-22

Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021 Columbus Day (first floater)
Friday, December 24, 2021 Presidents Day (second floater)
Monday, December 27, 2021 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year’s Day (observed)
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day

Contact

Office of Human Resources
Office: 330.325.6729
Email: hroffice@neomed.edu