Modern Anatomical Sciences Graduate Program

Faculty & Staff

Program Directors

Dana Peterson, Ph.D.
Co-Director
Modern Anatomical Sciences
Phone: 330.325.6476
Email: dpeterson@neomed.edu

Christopher Vinyard, Ph.D.
Co-Director
Modern Anatomical Sciences
Phone: 330.325.6279
Email: cvinyard@neomed.edu

Program Coordinator

Greg Koman, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator
College of Graduate Studies
Phone: 330.325.6431
Email: gkoman@neomed.edu

Program Faculty

Christopher Yohn, M.D.
Instructor
Anatomy & Neurobiology
Phone: 330.325.6566
Email: cyohn@neomed.edu

Marcus Julius, M.D.
Instructor
Anatomy & Neurobiology
Email: mjjulius@neomed.edu

CONTACT

College of Graduate Studies
Emailcogs.staff@neomed.edu
Phone: 330.325.6499

Modern Anatomical Sciences

College of Graduate Studies