HEALTH-SYSTEM PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION GRADUATE PROGRAM

Faculty & Staff

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Scott Wisneski, Pharm.D.
Program Director, Health System Pharmacy Administration
Course Director, Integrated Business Strategy, Research Methods, & Seminar
Phone: 330.325.6220
Email: swisneski@neomed.edu

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Kelly Shrock
Program Coordinator
College of Graduate Studies
Phone: 330.325.6784
Email: kshrock@neomed.edu

PROGRAM FACULTY

James L. Besier, Ph.D., R.Ph., FASHP
Course Director, Personnel Management
Pharmacy Manager, Shriner’s Hospital for Children
Email: jbesier@neomed.edu

Jaclyn Boyle, Pharm.D. MS, MBA, BCACP
Co-Course Director, Medication Use Systems & Operation Mgmt.
Assistant Dean, Student Success; Associate Professor
Phone: 330.325.6452
Email: jboyle2@neomed.edu

Mary Hogue, Ph.D.
Course Director, Leadership & Managerial Assessment
Kent State University
Phone: 330.672.1148
Email: mhogue@kent.edu

Christine Hudak Ph.D., RN-BC, CPHIMS, FHIMSS
Course Director, Health Informatics Mgmt.
Kent State University
Phone: 330.672.1913
Email: chudak3@kent.edu

Matthew Kostoff, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP
Course Director, The Healthcare System
Clinical Pharmacist, Population Health, University Hospitals
Email: mkostoff@neomed.edu

Jonathan Meli, Pharm.D., MS
Course Director, Financial Management
Assistant Director, Procurement & Logistics,
Cleveland Clinic Main Campus
Email: jmeli1@neomed.edu

Wei Li, Ph.D., CPA
Course Director, Financial Accounting
Kent State University
Phone: 330.672.1125
Email: wli2@kent.edu

Scott Naples, Pharm.D., MBA
Co-Course Director, Medication Use Systems & Operation Mgmt.
Pharmacy Manager, University Hospitals Portage Medical Center
Email: snaples2@neomed.edu

Mate Soric, Pharm.D., BCPS
Course Director, Innovation Project I & II
Chair Pharmacy Practice, Associate Professor
Phone: 330.325.6226
Email: msoric@neomed.edu

Rebecca A. Taylor, PharmD, MBA
Course Director, Effective Communications
Director of Pharmacy, Cleveland Clinic Fairview Hospital
Email: rtaylor3@neomed.edu

Program Coordinator

Kelly Shrock
Program Coordinator
College of Graduate Studies
Phone: 330.325.6784
Email: kshrock@neomed.edu

Program Faculty

James L. Besier, Ph.D., R.Ph., FASHP
Course Director, Personnel Management
Pharmacy Manager, Shriner’s Hospital for Children
Email: jbesier@neomed.edu

Jaclyn Boyle, Pharm.D. MS, MBA, BCACP
Co-Course Director, Medication Use Systems & Operation Mgmt.
Assistant Dean, Student Success; Associate Professor
Phone: 330.325.6452
Email: jboyle2@neomed.edu

Mary Hogue, Ph.D.
Course Director, Leadership & Managerial Assessment
Kent State University
Phone: 330.672.1148
Email: mhogue@kent.edu

Christine Hudak Ph.D., RN-BC, CPHIMS, FHIMSS
Course Director, Health Informatics Mgmt.
Kent State University
Phone: 330.672.1913
Email: chudak3@kent.edu

Matthew Kostoff, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP
Course Director, The Healthcare System
Clinical Pharmacist, Population Health, University Hospitals
Email: mkostoff@neomed.edu

Jonathan Meli, Pharm.D., MS
Course Director, Financial Management
Assistant Director, Procurement & Logistics,
Cleveland Clinic Main Campus
Email: jmeli1@neomed.edu

Wei Li, Ph.D., CPA
Course Director, Financial Accounting
Kent State University
Phone: 330.672.1125
Email: wli2@kent.edu

Scott Naples, Pharm.D., MBA
Co-Course Director, Medication Use Systems & Operation Mgmt.
Pharmacy Manager, University Hospitals Portage Medical Center
Email: snaples2@neomed.edu

Mate Soric, Pharm.D., BCPS
Course Director, Innovation Project I & II
Chair Pharmacy Practice, Associate Professor
Phone: 330.325.6226
Email: msoric@neomed.edu

Rebecca A. Taylor, PharmD, MBA
Course Director, Effective Communications
Director of Pharmacy, Cleveland Clinic Fairview Hospital
Email: rtaylor3@neomed.edu

Contact

College of Graduate Studies
Emailcogs.staff@neomed.edu
Phone: 330.325.6499

Health-System Pharmacy Administration

College of Graduate Studies