Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections
Home Academics College of Graduate Studies Student Directory

Student Directory


Alphabetical Listing

Wrood Al-Khfajy

walkhfajy@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Eva Brahimaj

ebrahimaj@neomed.edu
Master of Public Health

Megan Brooks

mbrooks@neomed.edu
Master of Public Health

Robert Calhoun

rcalhoun@neomed.edu
Health-System Pharmacy Administration

Swati Chaparala

schaparala@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Kelly Clavecilla

kclavecilla@neomed.edu
Health-System Pharmacy Administration

Lucy Coughlin

lcoughlin@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Erin Dean

edean@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Daniel DelloStritto

ddellostritto@neomed.edu
Integrated Pharmaceutical Medicine (M.S. / Ph.D.)

Summer Drake

sdrake@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Danielle Fontaine

dfontaine@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Nichole Foster

nfoster@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Zahra Ghasemahmad

zghasemahmad@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Jacqueline Graham

jgraham2@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

William Hamlet

whamlet@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Emily Hazlett

ehazlett@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Kavita Jadhav

kjadhav@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Aaron Kuntz

akuntz1@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Suzanne Lababidi

slababidi@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Zi-Qi Liew

zliew@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Ryan Longenecker

rlongenecker@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Thomas Mbimba

tmbimba@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Fouad Moussa

fmoussa@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Christine Oh

coh1@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Rima Panchal

rpanchal@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Jennifer Sensor

jsensor@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Qiwen Shi

qshi@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Nicole Siegel

nsiegel@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Matthew Smith

msmith13@neomed.edu
Integrated Pharmaceutical Medicine (M.S. / Ph.D.)

Douglas Snyder

dsnyder2@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Greg Sondag

gsondag@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Chelsea Styles

cstyles@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Roslin Thoppil

rthoppil@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Daniel Wehrung

dwehrung@neomed.edu
Integrated Pharmaceutical Medicine (M.S. / Ph.D.)

Gina Wilson

gwilson2@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Rachel Wurzel

rwurzel@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Jiesi Xu

jxu@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

 

Listing by Degree/Certificate Program

Bioethics Certificate Program

Swati Chaparala

schaparala@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Erin Dean

edean@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Danielle Fontaine

dfontaine@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Jacqueline Graham

jgraham2@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Aaron Kuntz

akuntz1@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Suzanne Lababidi

slababidi@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Zi-Qi Liew

zliew@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Christine Oh

coh1@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Rima Panchal

rpanchal@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Douglas Snyder

dsnyder2@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Chelsea Styles

cstyles@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Rachel Wurzel

rwurzel@neomed.edu
Bioethics Certificate Program

Biomedical Sciences with Kent State University

Wrood Al-Khfajy

walkhfajy@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Lucy Coughlin

lcoughlin@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Summer Drake

sdrake@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Nichole Foster

nfoster@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Zahra Ghasemahmad

zghasemahmad@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

William Hamlet

whamlet@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Emily Hazlett

ehazlett@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Kavita Jadhav

kjadhav@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Ryan Longenecker

rlongenecker@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Thomas Mbimba

tmbimba@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Fouad Moussa

fmoussa@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Jennifer Sensor

jsensor@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Qiwen Shi

qshi@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Nicole Siegel

nsiegel@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Roslin Thoppil

rthoppil@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Greg Sondag

gsondag@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Gina Wilson

gwilson2@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Jiesi Xu

jxu@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Health-System Pharmacy Administration

Robert Calhoun

rcalhoun@neomed.edu
Health-System Pharmacy Administration

Kelly Clavecilla

kclavecilla@neomed.edu
Health-System Pharmacy Administration

Master of Public Health Program

Eva Brahimaj

ebrahimaj@neomed.edu
Master of Public Health

Megan Brooks

mbrooks@neomed.edu
Master of Public Health

Integrated Pharmaceutical Medicine

Daniel DelloStritto

ddellostritto@neomed.edu
Integrated Pharmaceutical Medicine (M.S. / Ph.D.)

Matthew Smith

msmith13@neomed.edu
Integrated Pharmaceutical Medicine (M.S. / Ph.D.)

Daniel Wehrung

dwehrung@neomed.edu
Integrated Pharmaceutical Medicine (M.S. / Ph.D.)

 

Listing by Department

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Summer Drake

sdrake@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Nichole Foster

nfoster@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Zahra Ghasemahmad

zghasemahmad@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

William Hamlet

whamlet@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Emily Hazlett

ehazlett@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Ryan Longenecker

rlongenecker@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Thomas Mbimba

tmbima@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Fouad Moussa

fmoussa@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Nicole Siegel

nsiegel@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Jennifer Sensor

jsensor@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Greg Sondag

gsondag@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Integrative Medical Sciences

Wrood Al-Khfajy

walkhfajy@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Kavita Jadhav

kjadhav@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Qiwen Shi

qshi@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Roslin Thoppil

rthoppil@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Jiesi Xu

jxu@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Lucy Coughlin

lcoughlin@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS

Matthew Smith

msmith13@neomed.edu
Integrated Pharmaceutical Medicine (M.S. / Ph.D.)

Daniel Wehrung

dwehrung@neomed.edu
Integrated Pharmaceutical Medicine (M.S. / Ph.D.)

Gina Wilson

gwilson2@neomed.edu
KSU/BMS