1983



John A. Bastulli, M.D., FASA, was awarded the 2022 John H. Budd, M.D. Distinguished Membership Award — the highest honor awarded by the Academy of Medicine of Cleveland and Northern Ohio (AMCNO). This is the third time Dr. Bastulli has been the recipient of the Budd Award. Dr. Bastulli is president and managing partner of Cleveland Anesthesia Group and practices at a number of surgery centers.

1985

1989



An-Yu Chen, M.D., was re-elected to the Board of Directors for the Lexington Clinic in Lexington, Kentucky.



Timothy C. Lyons, M.D., MHCM, FASA, accepted a position as president of Corewell/ Beaumont Hospital in Grosse Pointe, Michigan.

1997



Sandra Hong, M.D., started a new position as department chair, Allergy and Immunology at the Cleveland Clinic. "I am extremely honored to support this incredible team of allergists and immunologists, APPs, nurses and our health care teams who strive to make a positive difference in our patients' lives every single day," she shared.

2000



Lisa M. Schroeder, M.D., was promoted to program director of the Summa Barberton Family Practice Residency Program.

2011 2022



Alejandro Adorno, Pharm.D., welcomed son Ignacio Immanuel Adorno, who was born on Feb. 4, 2023.

2012



Christina Marie Dascenzo, Pharm.D., served as chair for the 2022 Heart of the Tri-County Heart Ball of the American Heart Association. She was also elected to the American Heart Association Ohio Board of Directors

2020



Rachel Johnson, Pharm.D., started a new position as clinical pharmacist in the Outpatient Pharmacy at University Hospitals.



Joular Shokrgozar, Pharm.D., started a new position as PRN pharmacist at Summa Health.



Cameron Warner, Pharm.D., started a new position as clinical pharmacy specialist at Aultman Alliance Community Hospital.